My presentations at INLN

On the 15-th March I gave two talks à l’Institue Non Linéaire de Nice (Sophia-Antipolis), next to Nice and Cannes, France. My interlocutors were Thierry Grandou (INLN, France) and Herbert Fried (Brown University, USA). Both of them were interested in learning my position and in my explanations, and I am very grateful to them for their invitation. It is a very rare case when people do not reject the very idea that the renormalizations can be removed from our framework by reformulation of our theories in better terms.

The slides without comments are here and here, and with comments (but smaller in size) are here and here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

